• 30.10.2017 The company Trimble today announced the display of the GFX-750 for agriculture

  • 20.10.2017 9th International Specialized Exhibition of Agricultural Products in the South Kazakhstan

  • 20.10.2017 12th Central Asian International Exhibition AgroWorld Kazakhstan 2017

  • 28.07.2017 On the basis of LLP "Aktogay-Agro" of Pavlodar region passed the Field Day

  • 27.07.2017 A large-scale event was "Field Day of NEMAC and AMTTC - Agroinnovation of the Future"

SenseFly eBee SQ - UAV for agriculture

eBee SQ will allow you to effectively collect accurate data on crop health. Analysis of the state of crops is carried out due to the camera Parrot Sequoia, which is installed on drone. It collects data in four spectral ranges and can make RGB images in one flight.

After processing the images with the help of tools such as Pix4Dmapper Ag / Pro it will be possible to obtain indices NDVI, NDRE, MCARI and CCCI. Due to these indices, one can know the level of chlorophyll in plants, which is a key indicator for assessing plant health. The resulting images will also help to efficiently process the fields - this will increase the yield and product quality.

eBee SQ can fly 55 minutes without recharging, and conduct an analysis at 120 meters above the fields. This allows it to cover several fields for research.

Has one main feature - a unique camera Sequoia, developed by Parrot. The Sequoia camera allows you to simultaneously produce highly detailed imagery in the visible range for surveying and 3D modeling and multispectral imagery in four channels (green, red, red slope and near infrared) for calculation of vegetation indices and thematic classification. Shooting in the visible and infrared ranges of the spectrum givesan exhaustive picture of the soil, state and detailed information allows you to control crops with an accuracy of 5 cm. A wide range of obtained data allows us to evaluate field problems on shoots and to identify the causes of the most diverse problems.

• The ability to obtain data on farmland quickly. The management of the enterprise and the agronomical service receive objective and comprehensive detailed data on the state of plants on an area of up to 1000 hectares for a couple of hours (1 hour flight + 1 hour processing of flight results)
• Data collection without the expense of motor and fuel costs.
• The maximum efficiency of fertilizer and herbicide consumption for achieving maximum yield.

Using a differentiated approach allows you to avoid overfeeding plants, or, conversely, to apply a large dose where necessary. In addition, the use of yield maps will allow to avoid wasted costs in the areas of agricultural land with traditionally low yields.

• Operative search for problem areas of plant development.
• Control the correctness, straightness of the movement of agricultural machinery, the presence of problem areas during planting.
• Objective control of variegated crops based on index maps NDVI.
• Objective control of actual germination.
• Control of biomass increment and plant height, lodging resistance.

Wingspan 110 sm
Weight 1,1 kg
Engine Brushless, low noise
Control Nominally 3 km (possibly up to 8 km)
Wings Removable
Onboard camera Parrot Sequoia (multispectral +RGB)

• 30.10.2017 Компания Trimble предс-тавила сегодня дисплей GFX-750 для сельского хозяйства

    ...Подробнее
  • 20.10.2017 9-я международная специали-зированная выставка с/х в ЮК

    ...Подробнее
  • 20.10.2017 12-я Центрально-Азиатская Международная выставка AgroWorld Kazakhstan 2017

    ...Подробнее
  • 28.07.2017 На базе ТОО "Актогай-Агро" Павлодарской области прошёл День Поля

    ...Подробнее
  • 27.07.2017 Масштабным мероприятием стал «День Поля НемАЦ и АМТК - Агроинновации будущего»

    ...Подробнее
SenseFly eBee SQ – БПЛА для сельского хозяйства

eBee SQ позволит вам эффективно собирать точные данные о здоровье культур. Анализ состояния посевов проводиться благодаря камере Parrot Sequoia, которая устанавливается на беспилотник. Она собирает данные в четырех спектральных диапазонах и может делать RGB-снимки за один рейс.

После обработки снимков с помощью таких инструментов как Pix4Dmapper Ag/Pro можно будет получить индексы NDVI, NDRE, MCARI и CCCI. Благодаря этим индексам можно узнать уровень хлорофилла в растениях, который является ключевым показателем для оценки здоровья растений. Полученные снимки также помогут эффективнее обрабатывать поля — это повысит урожайность и качество продукции.

eBee SQ может летать 55 минут без подзарядки, и проводить анализ на 120 метрах над полями. Это позволяет ему охватывать сразу несколько полей для исследования.

Главное, что есть в eBee SQ - уникальная камера Sequoia, разработанная компанией Parrot Камера Sequoia позволяет одновременно производить высокодетальную съёмку в видимом диапазоне для топографо-геодезических работ и трёхмерного моделирования и мультиспектральную съёмку в четырёх каналах (зеленый, красный, красный склон и ближний инфракрасный) для расчёта вегетационных индексов и тематической классификации Съёмка в видимом и инфракрасном диапазонах спектра дают исчерпывающую картину о состоянии почв, а детальность позволяет контролировать посевы с точностью до 5 см. Широкий спектр получаемых данных позволяет оценивать проблемы полей по всходам и выявлять причины самых различных проблем.

• Возможность получать данные о сельхозугодьях быстро и оперативно. Руководство предприятия и агрономическая служба получает объективные и всеобъемлющие детальные данные о состоянии растений на площади до 1000 Га в течение пары часов (1 час полет + 1 час обработки результатов полета)
• Сбор данных без расхода моторесурса и затрат на ГСМ.
• Максимальная эффективность расходования удобрений и гербицидов для достижения максимальной урожайности.

Использование дифференцированного подхода позволяет избежать перекармливания растений, или, наоборот, применить большую дозу там, где это необходимо. Кроме того, использование карт урожайности позволит избежать напрасных затрат в зонах с\х угодий с традиционно низкой урожайностью.

• Оперативный поиск проблемных зон развития растений.
• Контроль правильности, прямолинейности движения сельхозтехники, наличия проблемных мест при посеве.
• Объективный контроль пестроты посевов на основе индексных карт NDVI. • Объективный контроль фактической всхожести.
• Контроль прироста биомассы и высоты растений, устойчивости к полеганию.


Размах крыльев 110 см
Вес 1,1 кг
Двигатель Бесщеточный, с низким уровнем шума
Контроль Номинально 3 км (возможно до 8 км)
Крылья Съемные
Бортовая камера Parrot Sequoia (мультиспектральная+RGB)